Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Commissioner

October 27, 2016

Re: Case No. 2016-00283

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Training Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2016 Water Personnel Training Seminar Held at Jenny Wiley State Resort Park in Prestonsburg, Kentucky, on September 13–14, 2016, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Andrew Melnykovych, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2564.

Sincerely,

Talina R. Mathews Executive Director

aline R. Mathews

Attachment



2016 Water Personnel Training Seminar - Jenny Wiley S.R.P. - Sept. 13-14, 2016

Attendance List (Case No. 2016-00283)

Last Name	First Name	Title	UtilityName	# hours attended
Bailey	Alfred	NEW Commissioner	Sharpsburg Water District	16
Baird	Michael	NEW Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water	16
Bird	Peggy	Treasurer	Whitley County Water District	registered but did not attend
Blackburn	Michael	Commissioner	Mountain Water District	8
Бискратт	Wilchael	Commissioner	Woulder Water District	registered but did not
Carter	Jennifer	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	attend
Copley	Mike	NEW Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	16
Durham	Bob	Secretary	Whitley County Water District	16+
Elam	Shannon	NEW Board Member	Morgan County Water District	16
Engle	Zach	NEW	Morgan County Water District	16
Farmer, Jr.	Howard	NEW Board Member	Cawood Water District	16
Goad	Angela	Asst. Attorney General	Office of the Attorney General	2
Hall	Barry	Secretary	Southern Water & Sewer District	8
Hall	Dean	General Manager	Southern Water & Sewer District	8
Hamilton	Dale	Vice Chairman	Knox County Water & Sewer	8
Hamilton	Hayes	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	8
Hampton, III	Sam	NEW Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	16
Hardin	Bill	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	8
Harris	William	NEW Commissioner	Columbia/Adair Utilities District	16
Hill	D.H.	NEW Commissioner	Madison County Utilities District	16
Hockman	Ron	Secretary	Hardin County Water District #1	17
Hurley	Eddie	Vice Chairman	Mountain Water District	8
Jacobs	Joe	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	8
Jacobs	Terry	NEW Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer	15+
Johnson	Paula	Chairman	Southern Water & Sewer District	8
Johnston	Kevin	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	8+
King	Larry	Treasurer/Secretary	Knott County Water & Sewer	8
McGuire	Robert	Chairman	Cannonsburg Water District	8
Meadors	Andy	Chairman	Whitley County Water District	16
Mullins	Greg	NEW Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer	16
Osborne	Larry Joe	Treasurer	Southern Water & Sewer District	No CE hours
Raymond	Jay	NEW Commissioner	Ohio County Water District	16
Risner	Kyle	General Manager	Morgan County Water District	16
Shockey	Charlie	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	8
Shockey	Larry	Vcommissioner	Big Sandy Water District	8
Skidmore	Paul	NEW Commissioner	Powell's Valley Water District	16
Smith	David	Chairman	Knott County Water & Sewer	16
Smith	Carolyn	NEW Commissioner	Knox County Utility Commission	12
Smith	Kyle	Chief Financial Officer	Knott County Water & Sewer	15
Steagall	Randy	NEW Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	16
Stone	Lenny	General Manager	Columbia/Adair Utilities District	16
Stone	Steve	Water Operator	Morehead State Univ. Heating	17
Tackett	Calvin	Attorney	Knott County Water & Sewer	1.5
Thompson	Joshua	Water Operator	Morehead State Univ. Heating	17
Tindall	John	Treasurer	Hardin County Water District #1	10
Turner	L.J.	Manager	Knott County Water & Sewer	16
Vanhoose	Pamela	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	8